MDL-29662 quiz overrides: use proper course value (was php notice).
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:01:24 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:02:16 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit3f4e07ef3c8bbe7ecd75db18c73348d6ac64d682
treef88c0d18fd18c9ee97dbb31c749a24a735f66d56
parent9569ba7ed8f839c7d94f80a371cc2fd280c5d674
MDL-29662 quiz overrides: use proper course value (was php notice).
mod/quiz/lib.php