MDL-65215 core: Deprecate i_dock_block
authorPeter Dias <peter@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 13:23:44 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
committerPeter Dias <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 02:02:00 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
commit3f934e4abd47a852f20fef3319043ba2f59e9aa9
tree0bff2e448f9175619209f105521df3b19ec00f3a
parentc8d33eb9ceac63135723891d357e59dee6f5d76a
MDL-65215 core: Deprecate i_dock_block
lib/tests/behat/behat_deprecated.php
lib/upgrade.txt