MDL-59511 oauth2: Allow empty email in system account
authorJan Dageförde <jan.dagefoerde@ercis.uni-muenster.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 13:36:57 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerJan Dageförde <jan.dagefoerde@ercis.uni-muenster.de>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 08:07:25 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit3fa588c637e6777dbe255e6488f3e4aaf8ce59b6
treed9f527494a258b5b8e0459b2efb7824dd16d5890
parentd509f80c48f4ef49a03ab8396eec869bc7563882
MDL-59511 oauth2: Allow empty email in system account
lib/classes/oauth2/api.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php