MDL-62284 javascript: prevent nested JS mustache handler calls
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 04:59:42 +0000 (12:59 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 03:22:51 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
commit3fb0cbd4bba965f952181539f925cf4ccc8577d7
tree21e0a025f5ed8fd73629fa1f5c4cc9a742fe2865
parentf9664b0c194059cc6e9852d5762d1342808dbb4d
MDL-62284 javascript: prevent nested JS mustache handler calls

Prevent the JS mustache helper from being executed from within
the render call of another mustache helper because it can allow
users to inject JS into the page.
lib/amd/build/templates.min.js
lib/amd/build/templates.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/templates.js