Merge branch 'MDL-29774-master-by-sam-wilson' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:34:36 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:26:50 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit3fdbba0e276c04eff891db7711e83c51077fd153
treeb06a254f19d01c1ff4bb2000e64bca43c15d20ce
parent876fc282551fb3072760d8e665864e90b0d7de6d
parent813c0590f7f6aed0e5645284daa3821e2bd898c4
Merge branch 'MDL-29774-master-by-sam-wilson' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle