MDL-63147 mod_resource: Accept userid in resource event_action
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 03:48:49 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:06:53 +0000 (07:06 +0800)
commit3ff8068fc5bbc73eede678cafc9fc5cb67bded26
tree96087aaf66dcc55bad338c2dd258c2d2e583dc3d
parent44890bd73807f359e86af905c9b9158d535eead1
MDL-63147 mod_resource: Accept userid in resource event_action
mod/resource/lib.php
mod/resource/tests/lib_test.php