MDL-32279 glossary filter: implement the setup() method.
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 17:50:22 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 18:05:45 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit3ffb739586166b480eba1edd4fccc97363974ec8
tree04a209e0e8fcd45d76d9b79e402876b82d2cf7f2
parent6c5dbbb36ba86156cd313921b9bfa5cf05b86172
MDL-32279 glossary filter: implement the setup() method.
filter/glossary/filter.php