Merge branch 'MDL-59447-master' of https://github.com/nwp90/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:46:48 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commit3ffb8d231749af54d1cad67ba712baa01e70f0b3
tree6786e6f0831b0720a0e91e05829eba8e3e5f0503
parent810f12c25b77fa7cb4610f485682c161064853f9
parentb6efeb4730505ec008ce09ab562bf9a4f53a37ab
Merge branch 'MDL-59447-master' of https://github.com/nwp90/moodle