MDL-45803 mod_quiz: prevented the attempt_started event from being triggered twice
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 21:16:54 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 22:59:41 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
commit400afba6abeb8067d521e8a2f754f51c23bb07fc
treec680f685559a5675c8b4c964631e84613c601edf
parent546a2c95f44c1ba4aef06e1b60aa5a116da70c1a
MDL-45803 mod_quiz: prevented the attempt_started event from being triggered twice
mod/quiz/startattempt.php