MDL-32106: fixed JS bug - when html element did not exist the script stopped
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 00:56:31 +0000 (08:56 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 01:52:01 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
commit400d228e51b879582d93c5fa80aa2250711281e9
tree13a72dc1e147b2249a57180cf11b45768a8b910c
parentc856a1f60bc0cd7d5f83c8d099db62506dd8b4db
MDL-32106: fixed JS bug - when html element did not exist the script stopped
repository/filepicker.js