MDL-65708 output: Get a base config from Boost
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 24 May 2019 08:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 27 May 2019 05:22:35 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
commit4028ffd8f67df9cdf169914e91595185f39d9be2
tree55f53cbdf3e962e255ed43ae6961b8f94e95548c
parent383aec8a01942b09326119e4c2119aa982925312
MDL-65708 output: Get a base config from Boost

As a part of the removal of bootstrapbase & clean
I removed some logic that got the base config of bootstrapbase,
this should of been changed to get boosts config.
See: e00f1c663c1
lib/outputlib.php