MDL-30583 navigation: Added setting to control display of front page activities on...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 00:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 20:49:34 +0000 (09:49 +1300)
commit4037098eba7661297ef4eb93155e1f15d1b85cc2
treec2e8f1605b1fca1f68b56631f155817044334594
parent0e84b1664d3e5ed1f3f7d7adfe37be368a70a68c
MDL-30583 navigation: Added setting to control display of front page activities on the navigation
admin/settings/appearance.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/navigationlib.php