MDL-44213 theme_standardold: unified @package use and improved coding style
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 21:24:46 +0000 (10:24 +1300)
commit4048f825f3b98538ecbded9f3baa9cffc3feb748
treeea0812b231cbf5bc85cf9f94a16d0e1cb932c81e
parent692d247a3a2d7059b7e17f33c100f1d9925db72f
MDL-44213 theme_standardold: unified @package use and improved coding style
theme/standardold/layout/embedded.php
theme/standardold/layout/frontpage.php
theme/standardold/layout/general.php