MDL-69448 backup: fix capability checks when unable to copy user data.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 23:57:57 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 07:19:53 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
commit404eabc7b5645af347e93dc58a2305b2de02a3b6
tree6d895f64b846b4143bf1c82519e5ab666c0f7271
parent99777d963f740ced7920137345a43fdec187da11
MDL-69448 backup: fix capability checks when unable to copy user data.

When a given user doesn't have the capability to "Include user data"
during course copying, freeze the form element rather than not adding
it at all.

This caused problems as the element was required before preceding with
the course copy.
backup/util/ui/classes/copy/copy.php
backup/util/ui/classes/output/copy_form.php
lang/en/backup.php
lib/classes/task/asynchronous_copy_task.php