MDL-28444 synchronized datasets: fix typo in get_variants_selection_seed()
authorHenning Bostelmann <henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 10:45:41 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerHenning Bostelmann <henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 10:49:26 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit409199d660142d21631b15b676de56386644e069
treea805b7de5f72b5044f7ce5e9a4cf115763e17201
parent4f3632441a239b039669402446d5afc1fca3313a
MDL-28444 synchronized datasets: fix typo in get_variants_selection_seed()
question/type/calculated/question.php
question/type/calculatedmulti/question.php