MDL-32479 - RTL Theme fixes for Moodle 2 (theme/base)
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 15:20:42 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 03:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
commit409c12f21a4deb46fca7f6905027592bec913027
tree14148327b72416d9e3d5d4652c46551cbf4c6658
parent0a1617e23f794c3fabaed389663721dd15874993
MDL-32479 - RTL Theme fixes for Moodle 2 (theme/base)
Right align Fields in forms (when in RTL mode)

Conflicts:

theme/base/style/course.css
theme/base/style/core.css
theme/base/style/course.css