Merge branch 'MDL-51993-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 02:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 16:56:21 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit40a44cdd5237935d05ffb960faf78a823a092a3c
treeae2de5f221be3ae8684e69808fabb00d1d231eb7
parent80ad34e720b670b3c7cfdd3a3c82f5988f667d5a
parentc47b6f97d7ca0affa19c48527c4c9b7a52d5b986
Merge branch 'MDL-51993-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle