MDL-65919 core: Skip send headers during phpunit exec in dataformats
authorAlberto Lara Hernández <albertolara@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:34:37 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 10:00:33 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit40a6b502ae87408fe74121208539647a3bd62d8f
tree4596833b1ef0876458ce64a0556072dea75f25de
parent9528b1ff5b8c8ff439d5502cfb509c5aacd306b0
MDL-65919 core: Skip send headers during phpunit exec in dataformats
lib/classes/dataformat/base.php
lib/classes/dataformat/spout_base.php