MDL-68761 question_multichoice: show question content inline
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 15:01:41 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:02:59 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit40d1487bf51377ed21e02238f42ed8c128010e1c
tree38f76b815bdfcd60538b9c486f9a23d40fa3bcab
parent2e324c14bfdaf63b82e0aa835fed3a29c48cf006
MDL-68761 question_multichoice: show question content inline
question/type/multichoice/renderer.php
question/type/multichoice/styles.css