MDL-34894 course ws unit tests: fix windows problem.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:57:51 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 17:59:50 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commit40d651bbbb20b4373b6b56e4e09c90b30ff86484
tree4e52228c719a019e6d4fd61af60b9e1d3068692b
parent9273bd1abb534cbcc02cd5baf1482165fcbae2b5
MDL-34894 course ws unit tests: fix windows problem.

This fixes a weird windows-only failure, as explained in the tracker
issue.
course/tests/externallib_test.php