MDL-60923 scheduled tasks: stale temp files in $CFG->backuptempdir too
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 19:58:21 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:50:28 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commit40d90f438a23b722a2107f04c0e9eaee0d858d65
tree3de10d075d208d28405827438ce1d04c61aebbbb
parentef844148a9386bbc47ededae8e20076ff1c2c91a
MDL-60923 scheduled tasks: stale temp files in $CFG->backuptempdir too
lib/classes/task/file_temp_cleanup_task.php