MDL-66999 theme_boost: @extend remove extends for tables
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 09:49:19 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 10:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit40ea67534cc7f4652f68222b1a11acdc94181f45
treeb83885f505edd4c5014de802ff0336e3c964a7a9
parent80465b878572a70f14906b22e4685cf50c402b6a
MDL-66999 theme_boost: @extend remove extends for tables
19 files changed:
admin/renderer.php
admin/roles/classes/capability_table_base.php
admin/roles/classes/check_capability_table.php
admin/roles/classes/define_role_table_advanced.php
admin/tool/capability/index.php
admin/tool/xmldb/actions/main_view/main_view.class.php
admin/user.php
backup/util/ui/renderer.php
enrol/renderer.php
lib/tablelib.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_permissions.php
mod/workshop/renderer.php
report/log/classes/table_log.php
report/loglive/classes/table_log.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/expendable.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/tables.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css