MDL-59364 behat: Brief / full links removed
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 04:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 06:37:59 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
commit40f6d247254661863621d407245206e3c5e1ee32
tree2594ba46b847c5ea033e1e3c5ec7dea3213c0900
parent3a2304f99b62ee8ce4ce2e8f0eee15b805dfd27f
MDL-59364 behat: Brief / full links removed

The selector for brief / full user details was removed, it needs removing from the behat test.
lib/tests/behat/alpha_chooser.feature