MDL-28725 wiki: added missing string
authorAndrew Davis (andyjdavis) <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 08:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis (andyjdavis) <andrew@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 06:57:28 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
commit41017112cff7f5bd7969c72d321320f3090e7c68
tree23e9c4d74a58b7bf8cc5e6f216e826348ad13f15
parent228d24fd976f52e24813d13a63ca75b2cbc87a76
MDL-28725 wiki: added missing string
AMOS BEGIN
 CPY [invalidsection,core_admin],[invalidsection,mod_wiki]
AMOS END
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php