Merge branch 'MDL-68796-master' of git://github.com/bmbrands/moodle
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 12:25:37 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 12:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit4106d2635443aaf023e4316964027a85709f2168
tree65a8e95070c375617230a1ce88c6519fa95686e9
parent7e05ece1b345148a1031dc39200ea804b0ec49fc
parentc393d8185ad526d9273cae9319b408666fedcaa5
Merge branch 'MDL-68796-master' of git://github.com/bmbrands/moodle
contentbank/classes/output/bankcontent.php
contentbank/templates/bankcontent.mustache
contentbank/templates/bankcontent/toolbar.mustache
contentbank/tests/behat/view_preferences.feature
lang/en/contentbank.php