MDL-65249 Session: Throw exception if number of attempts exceeded.
authorIlya Tregubov <ilyatregubov@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 05:47:52 +0000 (16:47 +1100)
committerIlya Tregubov <ilyatregubov@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 05:09:42 +0000 (15:09 +1000)
commit4120908e1900d81a579ff58ce138aff42931f3f4
treef604ee17be0e471a17bc4842e3c2d3efa4e6306b
parente9aaf755d234e2f437e3210692ad4634ad2414e9
MDL-65249 Session: Throw exception if number of attempts exceeded.
lib/classes/session/redis.php
lib/tests/session_redis_test.php