MDL-58919 mod_assign: fix check for existing setting
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 02:57:30 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit412a56027b211d5d44dfbb87138bb92b04b0e024
treee031e3bfd0f6c6c3cfbc3a2af55614fcaa532603
parentb78887cc4b389d564d50f1265b973824b072a27c
MDL-58919 mod_assign: fix check for existing setting
mod/assign/submission/file/locallib.php