MDL-65976 completion: New course completion message provider
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 15:57:13 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 11:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit417e5b9f84621a572a50510ae356cfdb75416ae5
tree9edcdf458f83d26dc75fc8d11ec452abd6c9a4e0
parente049d30613b4ef09910b1b89ae97f176bdc122cc
MDL-65976 completion: New course completion message provider
badges/tests/badgeslib_test.php
completion/completion_completion.php
lang/en/completion.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/db/messages.php
lib/tests/completionlib_test.php