MDL-43594 mod_assign: Fix calendar update on course reset
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 05:49:27 +0000 (13:49 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 05:46:27 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
commit418a0d0465bb3dfe1cec5f4fa4d4fd6d09086187
tree9b9f8a000e1d39879eebaaa20cd293f2f620741d
parentfd57d685c785ac2900098b0aea87556d4696fa84
MDL-43594 mod_assign: Fix calendar update on course reset

This patch fixes the updating of calendar events when the course
is reset and its start date is changed.
mod/assign/lib.php
mod/assign/tests/lib_test.php