Merge branch 'MDL-61905-master-privacyworkshop' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 May 2018 08:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 01:15:56 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
commit41910329936f806ec7e3487ca12ae7a879c35d79
tree9083a2d4cde81fd97607d5489593fecca75de6df
parent178bb8c22e525efd49cc6c1734943ced8d64b85a
parent59a8a5c0b8eb9bb47c490939ab66283a06b72084
Merge branch 'MDL-61905-master-privacyworkshop' of git://github.com/mudrd8mz/moodle