MDL-20534 lti: comments cleanup
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 02:35:27 +0000 (03:35 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 02:36:26 +0000 (03:36 +0100)
commit419c4f54c58a4a14f86cfd18176e432323893577
tree44d09a33387f1a5af19091b435fa58fefd0dd38d
parent64ce589b39316c15dd7384f10528f60fe2e656d4
MDL-20534 lti: comments cleanup
mod/lti/index.php
mod/lti/typessettings.php
mod/lti/view.php