MDL-44538 action_menu: rounded corner of highlights only where needed.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 07:15:01 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:26:41 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit41a7fec75fcfeb14c0ab0bbe52da560999c889c2
treeae45ea2e22133340d7efaa9a7fea06751b4c8dd3
parent8c5162684144853a8ee3abd0862489e88421ab83
MDL-44538 action_menu: rounded corner of highlights only where needed.
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css