MDL-45390 gradebook: sql tidy up and version alignment.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 01:45:34 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 02:41:30 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
commit41abbbbde53a356526ce2ae04f895bb65e57c30f
treedb3ce9b7faca459755283e67db551ad8b59f6309
parentece791dbd4640b898e55b546d9ed813cf29f9440
MDL-45390 gradebook: sql tidy up and version alignment.
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php
grade/tests/behat/grade_letter_boundary_20160518.feature [moved from grade/tests/behat/grade_letter_boundary_20160511.feature with 97% similarity]
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/db/upgradelib.php
lib/gradelib.php
lib/tests/upgradelib_test.php