MDL-35007 book: Adding rule to parse links to book chapters from 1.9 backups
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 03:56:21 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 02:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
commit41b997b1fff323ab2f91e3b0c6743d2baef36927
treede6d172f3b24fc49c54a881b11e6e27ae8bf9984
parent71e12dc9630c9463bc2ca13284dd9055b8c891c3
MDL-35007 book: Adding rule to parse links to book chapters from 1.9 backups

Conflicts:

mod/book/version.php
mod/book/backup/moodle2/restore_book_activity_task.class.php
mod/book/version.php