MDL-67594 core_lock: Remove supports_recursion() usages
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 08:03:57 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 05:01:20 +0000 (13:01 +0800)
commit41bc63dbf368b4c7df5a68be8ffa0a8bd5e45976
tree7d6e1f818c3b67fcbe0471b93964e37b13341c58
parent4b71cdcd89a39c530290d2788c396d9ee603e033
MDL-67594 core_lock: Remove supports_recursion() usages
lib/tests/lock_test.php