MDL-56509 tool_usertours: Fetch all role shortnames
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 02:04:26 +0000 (10:04 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 02:14:48 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
commit41c1314fbd962d8400b6331a3fbe0acf1d6e0dce
tree114e9500c32f2b14abe785106023bc2268530c90
parenta1f6a27c80b7861966360ae3506b27922d48f44a
MDL-56509 tool_usertours: Fetch all role shortnames
admin/tool/usertours/classes/local/filter/role.php
admin/tool/usertours/tests/role_filter_test.php