MDL-60105 mod_folder: Set timemodified on change
authorMatt Clarkson <mattc@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:40:53 +0000 (12:40 +1200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit41dfbb62358a7742819b3b8d1b90094b7d4ffd35
tree773075b7db3a576b9dd26fe4338b519e092f8f68
parent3043fe924d17638ccdbd607dd59d135346e7e47e
MDL-60105 mod_folder: Set timemodified on change

Changes to the folder contents were not resulting in the
timemodied of the folder activity being set. This prevented
global search from picking up the changes.
mod/folder/edit.php