MDL-35418 SCORM: Improve SCORM 2004 support
authorMayank Gupa <mayankgupta2005@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 17:42:34 +0000 (23:12 +0530)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 06:25:01 +0000 (19:25 +1300)
commit41e205cd8ec278a96b2192960462a1adc378b443
tree71eee84e833814d5bb527387060f1d45786a4afb
parentecfe814e0f407778abec81afc2e3d99e930bfba9
MDL-35418 SCORM: Improve SCORM 2004 support
GSOC project to improve SCORM 2004 support, includes MDL-32835 rewrite scorm_get_toc
13 files changed:
mod/scorm/datamodel.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/aicc.js.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/callback.js.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/scorm_12.js.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/scorm_13.js.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/scorm_13lib.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/scormlib.php
mod/scorm/datamodels/sequencinghandler.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/scorm/datamodels/sequencinglib.php
mod/scorm/loaddatamodel.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/module.js
mod/scorm/player.php