MDL-67687 behat: Make axe tests optional
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 04:09:27 +0000 (12:09 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 10:56:57 +0000 (18:56 +0800)
commit41eaa09bbe9d5c3f45957e28be101fae7bbf8be1
tree4c3dc8e8489cb50759bb8345d1a87525f9ef9a60
parent9d47a690945f9048cad815fefee8a2304d25be5a
MDL-67687 behat: Make axe tests optional
admin/tool/behat/cli/init.php
admin/tool/behat/cli/util.php
admin/tool/behat/cli/util_single_run.php
lib/behat/classes/util.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_accessibility.php