MDL-59392 calendar: Stop polluting history with useless URLs
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 00:53:24 +0000 (08:53 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 02:00:50 +0000 (10:00 +0800)
commit41fa6a24be709c4fdbe5114a12231fa0451d23d6
tree17e02651353a62ea490819f30ced8db42f22d576
parent6ff225f57eeabaab605dc01dd5206f38fd8ca17b
MDL-59392 calendar: Stop polluting history with useless URLs
calendar/amd/build/view_manager.min.js
calendar/amd/src/view_manager.js