MDL-34910 blog Remove new entry link when the context doesn't allows to add new entries
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 08:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 07:04:45 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
commit4219ffab434cdccb9fb322cc0ad8b81f7b31fc39
tree5182729607d99a4eb2db42b4a67693c771228bad
parent7e8ae12a7a7264cfee2f480f6bc2af0a2d7bbc61
MDL-34910 blog Remove new entry link when the context doesn't allows to add new entries
blog/locallib.php