MDL-35788 forum: Show post creation time not modified
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 08:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 00:16:42 +0000 (08:16 +0800)
commit424920f8fba126c5a589e560754e23d72a039ab8
tree0579d07289d98814041e20309970c2c919d7b979
parent81bbf426f6fde2ad6bc4736fb8f3e719ec9179ce
MDL-35788 forum: Show post creation time not modified
mod/forum/lib.php