MDL-40584 backup: Query db once per category in precheck
authorRussell Smith <mr-russ@smith2001.net>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 10:04:09 +0000 (20:04 +1000)
committerRussell Smith <mr-russ@smith2001.net>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 06:44:45 +0000 (16:44 +1000)
commit42574d0900abf6ac3745b61aa9817db3792a626d
treec1f97e13ea8f1572b449479af16dc81dd6e899e4
parent07bbbcf174191fab6724fde21fcf67c28c1a670e
MDL-40584 backup: Query db once per category in precheck

The cache is function local and testing against a large database
indicates 10k questions is a large category.  Restore already
uses MEMORY_EXTRA and that will have enough space for the couple
of megabtyes a local sql hash will introduce.
backup/util/dbops/restore_dbops.class.php