MDL-37527 Assignment - Change query for print_overview so it uses an index (postgres)
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 04:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 05:20:27 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
commit425a634b5816cbf7c14ba03869f1cc53ba4b569c
treee2c57d1e1cc054257c5701c5c4be4d77dff179f3
parent50ac16b8d0805db696962c49fe90a6b2abfe3e9b
MDL-37527 Assignment - Change query for print_overview so it uses an index (postgres)

Reported by Mark Neilsen.
mod/assign/lib.php