MDL-56753 mod_assign: fix groups and submitted counting on grading summary
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 01:40:18 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 02:58:29 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commit426bb5ae0fe1a8e87899359fbcc151f2aa25f6b1
treeebd6d024ffa4a4a3401df7d3d929bb1f755f6d24
parentb8af6c1ef04a665ea0ad0b84c9ec0e250ad121d8
MDL-56753 mod_assign: fix groups and submitted counting on grading summary

This also fixes a coding error that was displayed when a group was not part of
assignment grouping.
mod/assign/locallib.php