MDL-57113 boost: min-width for region-main in grade views
authorKevin Wiliarty <kevin.wiliarty@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 16:13:29 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
committerKevin Wiliarty <kevin.wiliarty@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 04:16:02 +0000 (23:16 -0500)
commit4274880b6aecf6da7dd2cf0fdd16d48ec588c93d
treea1158ec60a741aa031ad7e21198f02dcf8526b6c
parentf99313477d7c0e57da72777ff1f0b03c4a998f7b
MDL-57113 boost: min-width for region-main in grade views
theme/boost/scss/moodle/grade.scss