MDL-50547 mod_resource: New WS mod_resource_get_resources_by_courses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 11:59:05 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
commit429cc9365ec6b272a19ec48e670ed05efb12c8ab
tree7e59a408fe7d7ba93d0d348e41c854d791ae871b
parent5130953c8a103c44111a3c987cf47ed3c7a5c84b
MDL-50547 mod_resource: New WS mod_resource_get_resources_by_courses
mod/resource/classes/external.php
mod/resource/db/services.php
mod/resource/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/resource/version.php