MDL-34044 completion: Fix regression caused by MDL-26626
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 22:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +1200)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:19:16 +0000 (11:19 +1200)
commit42b2110657f649c1c517946382e0ce5722c9d4e1
tree3373cef797fe46202dd97f70d98c62fc49f84fa7
parent6be7840ce6a0bc03a8b68ab5bdd18f00963d9c9f
MDL-34044 completion: Fix regression caused by MDL-26626
blocks/completionstatus/block_completionstatus.php