MDL-63538 repository_flickr: Add support for removal of context users
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:48:38 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit42c742eb2e981e87a48f3d264e29d997c7e73a8d
tree463205bee51dfd9fd3cc3a14dbc7208a8f24d321
parent6116a831c94bce407a986dc6f8f1a713793647f4
MDL-63538 repository_flickr: Add support for removal of context users

This issue is a part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
repository/flickr/classes/privacy/provider.php