MDL-65051 core: delete duplicated plagiarism_cron()
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 03:37:01 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 03:38:08 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
commit42f58d99f9aaf4668bcc86e7fd76e335c3582dfc
treed8bd7fb526c1ec198a9a15762fb22378a5e37152
parent39802ea08a37d1d2f2246de91bd8229b552e9bd7
MDL-65051 core: delete duplicated plagiarism_cron()
plagiarism/lib.php